International Registries, Inc. providing support to the Marshall Islands Maritime & Corporate Administrators
 

DALIAN

IRI Business Consulting Shanghai Co., Ltd. Dalian Branch

Room 1409, Youhao Mansion

158 You Hao Road

Zhongshan District

116001 Dalian, People's Republic of China

 

Tel: +86 411 3989 5698

Fax: +86 411 3989 5697

dalian@register-iri.com

 

 

HONG KONG

International Registries (Far East) Limited

2210 Harbour Centre

25 Harbour Road

Wanchai, Hong Kong

 

Tel: +852 2526 6641
Fax: +852 2845 0172

hongkong@register-iri.com

 

International Registries (Far East) Limited
Room 1803, Tung Wai Commercial Building
109-111 Gloucester Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong

 

Tel: +852 3622 2233

Fax: +852 3622 3283

hongkong@register-iri.com

 


IMABARI
International Registries (Far East) Limited Imabari Branch
Tokyo Marine & Nichido Bldg. 3F
3-2-13, Asahimachi, Imabari-city
Ehime Pref. 794-0042, Japan

Tel: +81 898 33 3610
Fax: +81 898 33 3612
imabari@register-iri.com

 

 

MANILA
International Registries (Far East) Limited Representative Office
5th Floor Five E-com Center
Block 18 Harbor Drive
Mall of Asia Complex

Pasay City, Philippines, 1300

Tel: +63 2 801 9062
Fax: +63 2 801 9061
manila@register-iri.com

 


SEOUL
International Registries (Far East) Limited Korea Branch
Suite 1225, Officia Building

92 Saemunan-no, Jongno-gu
Seoul
03186, Korea

Tel: +82 2 2051 1188
Fax: +82 2 2051 1177
seoul@register-iri.com


SHANGHAI
IRI Business Consulting Shanghai Co., Ltd.
Room 709, Tian An Centre
No. 338 Nanjing Rd. (W)
200003 Shanghai, People's Republic of China

Tel: +86 21 6341 0219
Fax: +86 21 6341 0217
shanghai@register-iri.com


SINGAPORE
International Registries (Far East) Limited Singapore Branch
1 North Bridge Road
#06-26 High Street Centre
Singapore 179094

Tel: +65 6226 2726
Fax: +65 6226 2511
singapore@register-iri.com

 
 

TAIPEI
International Registries (Far East) Limited Taipei Representative Office
2F, No. 260, Tun Hua N. Rd.
Taipei 10548

Taiwan, R.O.C

Tel : +852 25266641
taipei@register-iri.com


 

TOKYO
International Registries (Far East) Limited Japan Branch
Room 1202, Fukoku Seimei Building
2-2-2, Uchisaiwaicho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
100-0011 Japan

Tel: +81 3 3508 0801
Fax: +81 3 3508 0803
tokyo@register-iri.com



© 2000 - 2017 International Registries, Inc.