International Registries, Inc. providing support to the Marshall Islands Maritime & Corporate Administrators
 


HEADQUARTERS

WASHINGTON, DC / RESTON

International Registries, Inc.
11495 Commerce Park Drive
Reston, Virginia 20191-1506
United States of America

Tel: +1 703 620 4880
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
info@register-iri.com

 


 


CONTACTS: 

ACCOUNTING

Jarrett Laskey

Accounts Receivable - Corporate
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1432
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
corpaccounting@register-iri.com

Keischa McKay 
Accounts Receivable - Maritime 
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1325
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
accounting@register-iri.com

 

CLIENT RELATIONS

John Gallagher
Senior Vice President, Client Relations
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1446
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
jgallagher@register-iri.com


CORPORATE SERVICES

Denise Francis
Senior Vice President, Corporate 
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1417 
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
dfrancis@register-iri.com

Tanya Lawson
Assistant Vice President, Corporate
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1409
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
tlawson@register-iri.com


INVESTIGATIONS

Alan L. Blume
Marine Investigations Manager
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1311
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
ablume@register-iri.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Tony Suazo
Director, Information Technology
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1312
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
tsuazo@register-iri.com


LEGAL

Meredith Kirby
General Counsel 
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1401 
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
mkirby@register-iri.com

 

MARITIME ADMINISTRATION

Captain Thomas Heinan
Senior Vice President, Maritime Administration
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1336 
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
theinan@register-iri.com

Angela Plott
Maritime Administration Liaison 
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1357 
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
aplott@register-iri.com

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Laura Sherman
Director, Marketing & Communications 
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1426 
Fax: +1 703 860 2178 
lsherman@register-iri.com


QUALITY ASSURANCE

Captain Robert C. Lorigan 
Senior Vice President, Quality Assurance & Investigations
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1495
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
rlorigan@register-iri.com


RADIO

Naresh Santram
Vice President, Radio
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1371
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
nsantram@register-iri.com


SEAFARERS' DOCUMENTATION

Captain Robert Fay
Senior Vice President, Maritime Operations
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1363
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
rfay@register-iri.com

Judy Ford 
Seafarers' Documentation Production Coordinator
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1364
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
jford@register-iri.com

Captain David Freer 
Vice President, Seafarers' Documentation
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1370
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
dfreer@register-iri.com

Laura Russell 
Vice President, Seafarers' Documentation Production
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1395
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
lrussell@register-iri.com

 

SHIP SECURITY

Evan Curt
Ship Security Manager
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1428
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
ecurt@register-iri.com

 

TECHNICAL

Brian Bubar
Marine Technical Advisor 
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1383 
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 

bbubar@register-iri.com

Hans Molver
Senior Vice President, Technical
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 1404
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
hmolver@register-iri.com

Jacob Polderman
Senior Marine Technical Advisor 
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext. 419 
Fax: +1 703 476 8522 
jpolderman@register-iri.com


VESSEL ADMINISTRATION

David Cummins
Senior Vice President, Vessel Administration
Tel: +1 703 620 4880 ext.1386
Fax: +1 703 476 8522
dcummins@register-iri.com



© 2000 - 2017 International Registries, Inc.