International Registries, Inc. providing support to the Marshall Islands Maritime & Corporate Administrators
 


PIRAEUS

(Maritime Contact)
International Registries, Inc.
47-49 Akti Miaouli Street
Livanos Building, 8th Floor
185 36 Piraeus, Greece

Tel: +30 210 4293 223
Fax: +30 210 4293 228

piraeus@register-iri.com

(Corporate Contact)
IRI Hellas Ltd.
47-49 Akti Miaouli Street
Livanos Building, 4th Floor
185 36 Piraeus, Greece

Tel:  +30 210 4294 404/405
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 

piraeus@register-iri.com
 


 


CONTACTS:

Vasilis Kamitsis 
Safety & Technical Manager  
Tel: +30 210 4293 223 ext. 211 
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
vkamitsis@register-iri.com  

Haroula Kastrinaki 
IRI Hellas Ltd.
Corporate Registration Manager  
Tel:  +30 210 4294 404/405 ext. 203 
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
hkastrin@register-iri.com 

Sofia Kounia 
Vessel Registration Manager  
Tel: +30 210 4293 223 ext. 206 
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
skounia@register-iri.com  

Captain Theodore Lalas 
Fleet Operations Manager  
Tel: +30 210 4293 223 ext. 210 
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
tlalas@register-iri.com  

Lucy Mylonaki 
IRI Hellas Ltd.
Marketing Director  
Tel: +30 210 4294 404/405 ext. 202 
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
lmylonaki@register-iri.com  

Thanos Theocharis 
Regulatory Affairs, European Liaison 
Tel: +30 210 4293 223 ext. 205 
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
theocharis@register-iri.com  

Stella Vatista 
Seafarers’ Documentation Manager  
Tel: +30 210 4293 223 ext. 307 
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
svatista@register-iri.com  

John Xenakoudis
Seafarers’ Documentation Officer
Tel: +30 210 4293 223 ext. 310 
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
jxenakoudis@register-iri.com  

Theo Xenakoudis 
Director, Worldwide Business Operations / Managing Director
Tel: +30 210 4293 223
Fax: +30 210 4293 228 
txenakou@register-iri.com 

 



© 2000 - 2017 International Registries, Inc.