International Registries, Inc. providing support to the Marshall Islands Maritime & Corporate Administrators
 


LONDON
International Registries (U.K.) Limited
3rd Floor, 42 Moorgate
London EC2R 6EL United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 7638 4748
Fax: +44 20 7382 7820

london@register-iri.com
 


 


CONTACTS:

Simon Bonnett 
Safety & Technical Manager
Tel: +44 20 7638 4748 ext. 6020
Fax: +44 20 7382 7820 
sbonnett@register-iri.com  

Elizabeth Bouchard
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Administration
Tel: +44 20 7638 4748 ext. 6022
Fax: +44 20 7382 7820 
ebouchard@register-iri.com

Rob Lomas
Regulatory Administration Manager
Tel: +44 20 7638 4748 ext. 6012
Fax: +44 20 7382 7820 
rlomas@register-iri.com 

John Ramage
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +44 20 7638 4748 ext. 6002
Fax: +44 20 7382 7820 
jramage@register-iri.com

Emily Richmond
Vessel Registration Procedures & Training Manager
Tel: +44 20 7638 4748 
Fax: +44 20 7382 7820 
erichmond@register-iri.com

John Taverner
General Manager
Tel: +44 20 7638 4748 ext. 6004
Fax: +44 20 7382 7820 

jtaverner@register-iri.com



© 2000 - 2017 International Registries, Inc.