International Registries, Inc. providing support to the Marshall Islands Maritime & Corporate Administrators
 

DUBAI
International Registries (Middle East) DMCEST
Office No. 119
Sultan Business Centre
P.O. Box 361012
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 3379974
Fax: +971 4 3379552

dubai@register-iri.com


GENEVA
IRI Corporate & Maritime Services (Switzerland) SA
16, rue de la Pélisserie
CH-1204 Geneva, Switzerland

Tel: +41 22 310 64 54
Fax: +41 22 310 64 55

geneva@register-iri.com


HAMBURG
IRI International Registries GmbH
Am Kaiserkai 13, 2nd Floor
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Tel: +49 40 361 6681 30
Fax: +49 40 361 6681 39

hamburg@register-iri.com


ISTANBUL
IRI Istanbul Ltd

Buyukdere Caddesi No. 100-102 
Maya Akar Center
B Blok Kat 18 Daire 69  
Esentepe Sisli 34394 Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 244 3109 / 244 7509
Fax: +90 212 244 5413

istanbul@register-iri.com



LONDON
International Registries (U.K.) Limited
3rd Floor, 42 Moorgate
London EC2R 6EL United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 7638 4748
Fax: +44 20 7382 7820

london@register-iri.com


MUMBAI
IRI Maritime and Corporate Services Private Limited
201-202, Raheja Plaza
Plot No. 15/B, Parksons Press Compound
Shah Industrial Estate
Off Andheri Link Road
Andheri West
Mumbai 400 053 India

Tel: +91 22 4064 1111
Fax: +91 22 4064 1110

mumbai@register-iri.com
    

PIRAEUS

(Maritime Contact)
International Registries, Inc.
47-49 Akti Miaouli Street
Livanos Building, 8th Floor
185 36 Piraeus, Greece

Tel: +30 210 4293 223
Fax: +30 210 4293 228

piraeus@register-iri.com

(Corporate Contact)
IRI Hellas Ltd.
47-49 Akti Miaouli Street
Livanos Building, 4th Floor
185 36 Piraeus, Greece


Tel: +30 210 4294 404/405
Fax: +30 210 4293 228
piraeus@register-iri.com


ROOSENDAAL
International Registries (Netherlands) B.V.
Frame 21
Rietschotten 1
4751 XN Oud Gastel, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 165 515161
Fax: +31 165 511700

roosendaal@register-iri.com


ZURICH
IRI Corporate & Maritime Services (Switzerland) AG
Schifflände 22
CH-8001 Zurich, Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 268 22 11
Fax: +41 44 268 22 12

zurich@register-iri.com



© 2000 - 2017 International Registries, Inc.