International Registries, Inc. providing support to the Marshall Islands Maritime & Corporate Administrators
 

LEGAL OPINIONS FROM LICENSED REPUBLIC OF THE MARSHALL ISLANDS (RMI)

ATTORNEYS

 

The following attorneys are all licensed to practice law in the RMI and are available to provide legal opinions. IRI accepts no responsibility for the accuracy or validity of the legal advice obtained from these attorneys and is not involved in any way with the attorney-client relationship between these RMI attorneys and their respective clients. This information is provided purely as a courtesy and convenience to our clients.

 

 

CAYMAN ISLANDS

 

Campbells

Floor 4, Willow House, Cricket Square

Grand Cayman KY1-9010

Cayman Islands

 

Tel: +1 345 949 2648

Fax: +1 345 949 8613

Website: www.campbellslegal.com

 

Damien Magee

Direct:  +1 345 914 5845

Mobile: +1 345 325 5845

Email: dmagee@campbellslegal.com

 

 

GERMANY

 

Ehlermann Rindfleisch Gadow

Ballindamm 26

20095 Hamburg, Germany

 

Tel: +49 40 374 8140

Fax: +49 40 3748 1430

Email: info@erg-legal.com

Website: www.erg-legal.com

 

Klaus Dimigen

Email: dimigen@erg-legal.com

 

Stefan Rindfleisch

Email: rindfleisch@erg-legal.com

 

 

GREECE

 

Reeder & Simpson PC

Attorneys-at-Law

53-55 Akti Miaouli, 6th Floor

185 36 Piraeus

Greece

 

Tel: +30 210 429 3323

Fax: +30 210 429 3309

Website: www.reedersimpson.com

 

Raymond E. Simpson

Email: r.simpson@simpson.gr

 

 

HONG KONG

 

Clyde & Co

58th Floor, Central Plaza

18 Harbour Road, Wanchai

Hong Kong, Wanchai

China

 

Tel:  +852 2878 8600

Fax: +852 2522 5907

Website: www.clydeco.com

 

Conor Warde

Direct: +852 2287 2741

Email: conor.warde@clydeco.com

 

-

 

Clifford Chance

28th Floor, Jardine House

One Connaught Place

Hong Kong SAR

 

Tel: +852 2825 8988

 

Alastair MacAulay

Email: alastair.macaulay@cliffordchance.com

 

 

SINGAPORE

 

Campbell Johnston Clark Singapore LLP

83 Amoy Street #04-01

Singapore 069902

 

Tel: +65 6812 9310

Website: www.cjclaw.com

 

Sung-Hwan (SD) Choi

Tel:  +65 6812 9317

Mobile: +65 8799 0071

Email: sunghwan@cjclaw.com

 

 

HAWAII, UNITED STATES / RMI

Carlsmith Ball LLP

ASB Tower

1001 Bishop Street, Suite 2100

Honolulu, HI 96813  USA

 

Fax: +1 808 523 0842

Website: www.carlsmith.com

 

Arsima A. Muller

Tel:  +1 808 523 2597

Email: amuller@carlsmith.com

 

Dean H. Robb

Tel:  +1 808 523 2703

Email: drobb@carlsmith.com

-

Reeder & Simpson PC

Attorneys-at-Law

P.O. Box 601

Majuro, MH 96960

Marshall Islands

 

Tel: +692 625 3602

Fax: +692 625 3603

Website: www.reedersimpson.com

 

349 Ainahou Street

Honolulu, Hawaii 96825 USA

 

Tel: +1 808 352 0749

 

Dennis J. Reeder

Email: dreeder@ntamar.netdreeder.rmi@gmail.com

 

 

NEW YORK, UNITED STATES

Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

666 Fifth Avenue

New York, New York 10103-3198

United States

 

Tel: +1 212 318 3137

Fax: +1 212 318 3400

Website: www.nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Brian P. Devine

Email: brian.devine@nortonrosefulbright.com



© 2000 - 2017 International Registries, Inc.