International Registries, Inc. providing support to the Marshall Islands Maritime & Corporate Administrators
 

LEGAL OPINIONS FROM LICENSED REPUBLIC OF THE MARSHALL ISLANDS (RMI)

ATTORNEYS

 

The following attorneys are all licensed to practice law in the RMI and are available to provide legal opinions. IRI accepts no responsibility for the accuracy or validity of the legal advice obtained from these attorneys and is not involved in any way with the attorney-client relationship between these RMI attorneys and their respective clients. This information is provided purely as a courtesy and convenience to our clients.

 

 

UNITED STATES / RMI

Seward and Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004
United States

 

Tel: +1 212 574 1342
Fax: +1 212 480 8421
Website:
www.sewkis.com

 

Robert Lustrin
Direct: +1 212 574 1420
Email:
lustrin@sewkis.com

Hoyoon Nam
Direct: +1 212 574 1640

Email: nam@sewkis.com


Kurt Plankl
Direct: +1 212 574 1616
Mobile: +1 516 768 9961
Email: plankl@sewkis.com


Mike Timpone
Mobile: +1 917 721 7902

Email: timpone@sewkis.com

 

-


Carlsmith Ball LLP
ASB Tower
1001 Bishop Street, Suite 2100
Honolulu, HI 96813
United States

Fax: +1 808 523 0842
Website: www.carlsmith.com

Arsima A. Muller
Tel:  +1 808 523 2597

Email: amuller@carlsmith.com


Dean H. Robb
Tel:  +1 808 523 2703

Email: drobb@carlsmith.com

-

 

Watson Farley & Williams LLP
250 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
United States

Tel: +1 212 922 2200
Fax: +1 212 922 1512
Website:
www.wfw.com


John Benson
Direct: +1 212 922 2235
Mobile: +1 917 574 9199
Email:
jbenson@wfw.com

Steven Hollander
Direct: +1 212 922 2252
Mobile: +1 646 530 1400
Email:
shollander@wfw.com

-

Cozen O'Connor
45 Broadway
16th Floor
New York, NY 10006
United States
 
Tel: + 1 212 509 9400
Fax: +1 212 509 9492
Website:
www.cozen.com

Geoffrey D. Ferrer
Direct: +1 212 908 1201
Mobile: +1 917 856 4414
Email:
gferrer@cozen.com

-

Holland & Knight LLP
31 West 52nd Street
12th Floor
New York, NY 10019
United States


Tel: + 1 212 513 3200
Fax: +1 212 385 9010
Website:
www.hklaw.com

James Power
Mobile: +1 917 415 8730
Email:
james.power@hklaw.com

-

Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
666 Fifth Avenue
New York, New York 10103-3198
United States
 
Tel: +1 212 318 3137
Fax: +1 212 318 3400
Website:
www.nortonrosefulbright.com

Brian P. Devine
Email:
brian.devine@nortonrosefulbright.com

-

Oxton Law
1023 Old White Plains Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
United States


Tel: +1 914 834 7409
Fax: +1 914 663 5326
Website:
www.oxtonlaw.com

Glen Oxton
Email:
glen@oxtonlaw.com

-

Poles, Tublin, Stratakis & Gonzalez, LLP
46 Trinity Place, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10006
United States
 
Tel: +1 212 943 0110 / +1 646 693 6341
Fax: +1 212 269 9875
Website:
www.polestublin.com

Nathan Gaudio
Direct: +1 703 925 5959
Email:
ngaudio@polestublin.com

-

Reeder & Simpson PC
Attorneys-at-Law
P.O. Box 601
Majuro, MH 96960
Marshall Islands
 
Tel: +692 625 3602
Fax: +692 625 3603
Website: www.reedersimpson.com
 
349 Ainahou Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96825
United States
 
Tel: +1 808 352 0749
 
Dennis J. Reeder
Email: dreeder@ntamar.net, dreeder.rmi@gmail.com


GERMANY
 
Ehlermann Rindfleisch Gadow
Ballindamm 26
20095 Hamburg, Germany
 
Tel: +49 40 374 8140
Fax: +49 40 3748 1430
Email: info@erg-legal.com
Website: www.erg-legal.com
 
Klaus Dimigen
Email: dimigen@erg-legal.com
 
Stefan Rindfleisch
Email: rindfleisch@erg-legal.com


CAYMAN ISLANDS
 
Campbells
Floor 4, Willow House, Cricket Square
Grand Cayman KY1-9010
Cayman Islands
 
Tel: +1 345 949 2648
Fax: +1 345 949 8613
Website: www.campbellslegal.com
 
Damien Magee
Direct:  +1 345 914 5845
Mobile: +1 345 325 5845
Email: dmagee@campbellslegal.com
 

GREECE

Ince & Co
Livanos Building
47-49 Akti Miaouli
185 36 Piraeus
Greece

Tel: +30 210 455 1000 / +30 210 429 2543
Fax: +30 210 429 3318
Website: www.incelaw.com

Vanessa Tzoannos
Mobile: +30 695 179 4317
Email: vanessa.tzoannos@incelaw.com

-
 
Reeder & Simpson PC
Attorneys-at-Law
53-55 Akti Miaouli, 6th Floor
185 36 Piraeus
Greece
 
Tel: +30 210 429 3323
Fax: +30 210 429 3309
Website: www.reedersimpson.com
 
Raymond E. Simpson
Email: r.simpson@simpson.gr
 

HONG KONG

Hwang Hauzen LLP
Suite 3708, Tower Two Lippo Centre
89 Queensway
Admiralty, Hong Kong

Tel:  +852 3798 3200
Fax: +852 3798 3201
Website: www.hauzen.hk

Nickolas Sam
Direct: +852 3798 3235
E-mail: nickolassam@hauzen.hk

-

Mayer Brown JSM
16th - 19th Floors, Prince's Building
10 Chater Road Central
Hong Kong SAR
 
Tel:  +852 2843 2211
Fax: +852 2845 9121
Website: www.mayerbrownjsm.com
 
Conor Warde
Direct: +852 2843 2277
Email: conor.warde@mayerbrownjsm.com
 
-
 
Norton Rose Fulbright Hong Kong
38/F Jardine House
1 Connaught Place
Central
Hong Kong SAR
 
Tel: +852 3405 2300
Website: www.nortonrosefulbright.com
 
Jonathan Silver
Tel: +852 3405 2321
Mobile: +852 6462 3668
Fax: +852 2523 6399
Email: jonathan.silver@nortonrosefulbright.com
 

SINGAPORE
 
Norton Rose Fulbright (Asia) LLP
One Raffles Quay
34-02 North Tower
Singapore 048583
 
Tel: +65 6309 5334
Fax: +65 6224 5758
Website: www.nortonrosefulbright.com
 
Sung-Hwan (SD) Choi
Mobile: +65 9270 1817
Email: sung-hwan.choi@nortonrosefulbright.com
 

UNITED KINGDOM
 
Campbell Johnston Clark
59 Mansell Street
London E1 8AN
United Kingdom
 
Tel: +44 20 7855 9669
 
Alastair MacAulay
Email: alastair.macaulay@outlook.com



© 2000 - 2018 International Registries, Inc.